Navigation

That’s what we call service!

The personal consultation through our sales team is as much a part of our service as our friendly customer service. Choose from our full assortment with more than 600 products, which we deliver to you on time. Our service also includes baking training, individualized advertising and the presentation of our products on-site.
Your DEH team is at your side.


A strong team

More than 250 refrigerated trucks are on the road from our 21 distribution stocks throughout Germany every day. Together with our new logistics partner, the Nagel-Group, we offer our customers a reliable and fast delivery.

 

Closer than you think!

The Nagel-Group is the leading multi-temperature logistics company for foodstuffs in Europe. Around 130 cold store locations in Germany and abroad ensure professional distribution. Our IFS-Logistics certified forwarding company guarantees a controlled and closed cold chain with minimum -18 °C until arrival.


Ordered today – tomorrow with you

In case of an order until 12 noon we deliver the ordered goods nationwide within 24 hours.


Free Delivery

From a minimum order quantity of 60 kg we deliver the ordered frozen bakery goods within Germany free of charge.

 

 


Benefit from the experience of our export team.

Pretzel to Sydney or Donuts to Vladivostock. No problem for us. Enrich your bakery offer with our wide assortment. Obtain high-quality bakery products from a single source, at fair prices and with an individual service offer.

Please ask for individual conditions.


For best baking results

Delicious oven-fresh rolls, fine-crusted loaves and crunchy lye pastries: the best possible baking results are obtained only if you know how to do it.

Our bakers and application consultants will be happy to advise you directly in your branch office to ensure that you and your employees get everything they need. The experts train your employees on site and give you many professional advice for the correct handling of our pastry products.

We are there for you

 

At the oven ...

Everything for a perfect setting of your oven and the handling of technology in the bakery.

At the product ...

Pre-proved? Prover? Steaming? All tips for best baking results.

At the counter...

Tips for more sales through the optimal presentation of goods – from clever snack ideas to roll fillings and topping to appetizing refinement. 

 

Make an appointment with your contact person.

 

Klaus-Jürgen Ernst-Noga
Klaus-Jürgen Ernst-Noga Application consultant +49 (0) 2332 / 75 76 -90 +49 (0) 151 / 57 97 56 - 58

Attract attention – arouse appetite – boost sales

The right promotional campaigns at the right time make it is possible! Individualized advertising and a professional presentation of the goods will attract attention, attract new customers and boost your sales.

Our marketing team has developed the DEH advertising world for your advertising, seasonal offers and customer loyalty. For outdoor advertising, shop window design and store promotion, we offer numerous advertising materials and presentation accessories, eg customer stoppers and price tags.

Must be something more?

Would you like a customized design for your advertising material? We are happy to help you! Our creative team will be happy to develop individual design solutions for you. You can customize your product requirements, eg item numbers and price, or enter the price retrospective. In order to clarify all details, we will personally contact you.

Our design team will be pleased to advise you:

marketing@entrup-haselbach.de
Phone: +49 (0) 23 32 / 75 76 -14




up

Navigation

Das nennen wir Service!

Die persönliche Beratung durch unseren Außendienst gehört bei uns genauso dazu, wie ein freundlicher Kundendienst. Wählen Sie aus unserem Vollsortiment mit über 600 Produkten, die wir termingerecht an Sie ausliefern. Zu unserem Service gehören außerdem Backschulungen sowie individualisierte Werbung bis hin zur Präsentation der Produkte vor Ort.
Ihr DEH-Team steht Ihnen immer zur Seite.


Ein starkes Team

Mehr als 250 Kühl-LKW steuern täglich unsere 21 Auslieferungslager im gesamten Bundesgebiet an. Gemeinsam mit unserem neuen Logistik-Partner, der Nagel-Group, bieten wir unseren Kunden eine zuverlässige und schnelle Lieferung.

Näher als Sie denken!

Die Nagel-Group ist führender Multitemperatur- Logistiker für Lebensmittel in Europa. Rund 130 Kühlhausstandorte im In- und Ausland gewährleisten eine professionelle Distribution. Unsere IFS-Logistics zertifizierte Spedition garantiert eine geschlossene Kühlkette bei mindestens -18 °C bis zur Anlieferung.

Heute bestellt – morgen bei Ihnen

Bei einer Bestellung bis 12:00 Uhr liefern wir die bestellte Ware bundesweit innerhalb von nur 24 Stunden aus.

Frei Haus

Ab einer Mindestbestellmenge von 60 kg stellen wir Ihnen die bestellten Tiefkühlbackwaren innerhalb Deutschlands frei Haus zu.

 

 


Profitieren Sie von den Erfahrungen unseres Export-Teams.

Brezen nach Sydney oder Donuts nach Vladivostock? Für uns kein Problem. Bereichern Sie Ihr Backwarenangebot mit unserem breiten Vollsortiment. Beziehen Sie hochwertige Backwaren aus einer Hand, zu fairen Preisen und mit einem individuellen Serviceangebot.

Bitte fragen Sie nach individuellen Konditionen.


Für beste Backergebnisse

Leckere ofenfrische Brötchen, Brote mit fein glänzender Kruste und knackiges Laugengebäck: Die bestmöglichen Backergebnisse erhält man nur, wenn man weiß wie es geht.

Damit Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter alles optimal gebacken kriegen, beraten unsere Bäckermeister und Anwendungsberater Sie gern direkt in Ihrer Filiale. Die Experten schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter vor Ort und geben Ihnen viele Profi-Tipps zum richtigen Umgang mit unseren Backwaren.

Wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite

Am Ofen …

Unser Anwendungsberater besucht Sie zur richtigen Programmierung von Backprogrammen auf allen gängigen Ofentypen, so dass Sie optimale Backergebnisse erzielen werden.

 

Am Produkt …

Vorgaren? Gärschrank? Schwaden? Alle Tipps für optimale Backergebnisse.

 

Bei der Warenpräsentation …

Tipps für mehr Umsatz durch die optimale Warenpräsentation – von pfiffigen Snackideen über Belegwaren bis hin zur appetitlichen Veredelung. Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit Ihrem Ansprechpartner.

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin:


Aufmerksamkeit erregen – Appetit wecken – Verkauf ankurbeln

Die passenden Werbeaktionen zur richtigen Zeit machen es möglich! Individualisierte Werbemittel und eine professionelle Präsentation der Waren sorgen für Aufmerksamkeit, locken neue Kunden und kurbeln den Umsatz an.

Für Ihre Werbe- und Saisonangebote und die Kundenbindung hat unser Kreativ-Team die DEH-Werbewelt entwickelt. Für die Außenwerbung, Schaufenstergestaltung und In-Store-Promotion bieten wir Ihnen zahlreiche Werbemittel und Präsentationszubehör, z. B. Kundenstopper, Thekenund Preisschilder.

Darf’s noch etwas individueller sein?

Sie wünschen eine ganz individuelle Gestaltung Ihrer Werbemittel? Wir sind Ihnen gerne behilflich! Unser Kreativ-Team entwickelt gern individuelle Gestaltungslösungen für Sie. Sie können Ihre Produktwünsche, z. B. Artikelnummern und Preis, direkt angeben oder den Preis nachträglich eintragen. Zur Klärung aller Details nehmen wir persönlich Kontakt zu Ihnen auf.

Unser Design-Team berät Sie gerne:

marketing@entrup-haselbach.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 23 32 / 75 76 -16/ -14 / -56

Nach oben